Rehearsals: Darkness & Light

Darkness & Light – key dates

Most rehearsals will be held Mondays, 7.30-9.30pm, in St John’s Hall, Reid.

Monday 17 September – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 24 September – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 1 October – 7.30 – 9.30pm, Sectional rehearsals – location to be advised to each group
Monday 8 October – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 15 October – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 22 October – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 29 October – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 5 November – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 12 November – 7.30 – 9.30pm, St John’s Hall
Monday 19 November – No rehearsal
Tuesday 20 November – 7.00 – 10pm, Lyneham Primary School
Wednesday 21 November – 7.00 – 10pm, St John’s Hall
Friday 23 November – 7.00 – 10pm, Llewellyn Hall
Saturday 24 November – 7.30 – 10pm, Llewellyn Hall